Skip to content ↓

Stamford Bridge Primary School

Stamford Bridge Primary School Stamford Bridge Primary School

Term Dates

School Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 7th September - Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Thursday 17th February

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May (school will be closed on this date)

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 6 September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2021

Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

 

School Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

Monday 2nd January - Thursday 9th February

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April to Thursday 25th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May (school will be closed on this date)

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 5th September 2022 

Friday 10th February 2023 

Friday 26th May 2023 

Monday 24th July 2023 - Disaggregated

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023 - Disaggregated

 

Stamford Bridge Primary School
Godwinsway, Stamford Bridge, East Riding of Yorkshire
YO41 1RA
01759 371430
Email us