Skip to content ↓

Stamford Bridge Primary School

Stamford Bridge Primary School Stamford Bridge Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates - Autumn 2020 - Summer 2021

Autumn Term 2019 

Commences: Wednesday 9th September
Ends: Friday 18th December
Half Term:

Monday 26th. October- Friday 30th October (school closed to pupils)

Spring Term 2020

Commences: Tuesday 5th. January
Ends: Friday 26th March 
Half term:

Friday 12th.- Friday 19th February inclusive (school closed to pupils)

Summer Term 2020

Commences: Tuesday 13th April
Ends: Friday 23rd July
May Day Monday 3rd May (school closed to pupils)
Half term: Monday 25. - Friday 29th May inclusive (school closed to pupils)

Staff Training Days:‚Äč

Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Stamford Bridge Primary School
Godwinsway, Stamford Bridge, East Riding of Yorkshire
YO41 1RA
01759 371430
Email us